GSO Test

'Success for all, in all we do'

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEARS 2019 - 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2019

PD Days: Monday 2nd September 2019 (staff only)
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (staff only)

First Day: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Last Day: Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

PD Day: Monday 28th October 2019 (staff only)

First Day: Tuesday 29th October 2019
Last Day: Friday 20th December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

PD Day: Monday 6th January 2020 (staff only)

First Day: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Last Day: Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

First Day: Monday 24th February 2020
Last Day: Friday 3rd April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

First Day: Monday 20th April 2020
Last Day: Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

First Day: Monday 1st June 2020
Last Day: Friday 17th July 2020

PD Day: Monday 20th July (staff only)

PROFESSIONAL DAYS (STAFF ONLY)

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Monday 28th October 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020 
  • Monday 20th July 2020 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020 - 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

PD Days:

Tuesday 1st September 2020 (staff only)
Friday 25th September 2020 (staff only)

First Day: Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Last Day: Friday 23rd October 2019

Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

PD Day: Monday 2nd November 2020 (staff only)

First Day: Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Last Day: Thursday 17th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

PD Day: Monday 4th January 2021 (staff only)

First Day: Tuesday 5th January 2021
Last Day: Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

First Day: Monday 22nd February 2021
Last Day: Wednesday 31st March 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

First Day: Monday 19th April 2021
Last Day: Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2020

First Day: Monday 7th June 2021
Last Day: Friday 23rd July 2021

PD Day: Monday 20th July (staff only)

PROFESSIONAL DAYS (STAFF ONLY)

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Friday 25th September 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Friday 2nd July 2021