GSO Test

'Success for all, in all we do'

Meet our Fircroft Staff

This is our staff structure for the 2019-2020 academic year.


Mrs York

Assistant Headteacher for Assessment and KS2 (Y3,4,5,6)

Mrs Doyle

Assistant Headteacher for Curriculum and EYFS & KS1 (Y1,2)

Ms Thomas

Assistant Headteacher for Inclusion

Ms Spencer

School Business Manager

Ms Lee

School Office

Mr Bernard

Ms Johnson

Miss Kessie

Curriculum & Admin Support

Mrs Bernard

Learning Mentor

Ms Fessahaye

Nursery Badgers, Squirrels & Hedgehogs Classes

Ms Harrop

Mrs Bhamra

Miss Guthrie

Mrs Ragulan

Mrs Visessombat 

Reception Acorn Class

Miss Gomes

Miss Blood

Miss Carribon

Mrs Sajid

Reception Conker Class

Miss Becker

Mrs Alam

Mrs John

Year 1 Ash Class

Miss Marshall

Mrs Faulker

Miss Johnson

Year 1 Beech Class

Mrs Yorke

Miss Tyrrell

Year 2 Cherry Class

Miss Morris

Mrs Agudosi

Miss Whiffin

Year 2 Dragon Class

Ms Wright

Ms Richmond 

Year 3 Juniper Class

Mrs Lawrenson

Mrs Ahmed

Year 3 Kapok Class

Miss Tanner

Mrs Ahmed

Year 4 Gingko Class

Miss Arnold

Mrs Hunjan

Year 4 Hazel Class

Mr Plews

Mrs Hunjan

Year 5 Larch Class

Mr Deveson

Mrs Sexton

Ms Collin 

Year 5 Maple Class

Mr Mackay

Ms Collin

Miss Oyelami

Year 6 Nutmeg Class

Mr Harris

Miss Hulcome

Miss Wallace

Year 6 Pine Class

Mrs Patel

Miss Hulcome

Specialist Teachers

Spanish – Mr Benserghin

Music – Ms Simmonds

PPA & Cover Supervisor

Mrs Campbell

Mealtime Supervisors

Miss Dyson

Miss Henry

Mrs Popat