GSO Test

'Success for all, in all we do'

Contact Us

Address

Fircroft Primary School
Fircroft Road,
Tooting,
London,
SW17 7PP

School Office Contact Details

T | 020 8672 6258

E | office@fircroft.family 

Other Contact Details 

Name Role/Responsibility Email
Velma Lee

School Business Manager

  • HR
  • Health & Safety
  • Invoices

sbm@fircroft.family

Jos Bernard

Admissions

  • Joining our school
  • Parent contact details
  • Pupil Attendance

jbernard@fircroft.family

Tim Jacques

Reception / Finance Support

  • General queries

timothy.jacques@fircroft.family

 

Gina Bernard

Administrator

  • Clubs (payments/bookings)
  • Payments for dinners/milk/trips/journeys
  • SchoolComms queries
  • Visits, Trips & Journeys

resources@fircroft.family

 

clubs@fircroft.family

 

trips@fircroft.family

Mel Fessahaye

Learning Mentor

mel.fessahaye@fircroft.family

School Leadership Team Contact Details

Name Role/Responsibility Email

Denise York

Headteacher

head@fircroft.family

Olivia Doyle

Assessment and KS2 (Y3,4,5,6)

olivia.doyle@fircroft.family

Julia Thomas Curriculum and EYFS & KS1 (Y1,2)

julia.thomas@fircroft.family

Karen Spencer

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO)

Designated Safeguarding Lead

inclusionleader@fircroft.family

 

Class Teacher Emails

Nursery: nursery@fircroft.family              Reception: intake21@fircroft.family

Year 1: intake20@fircroft.family               Year 2: intake19@fircroft.family

Year 3: intake18@fircroft.family               Year 4: intake17@fircroft.family

Year 5: intake16@fircroft.family               Year 6: intake15@fircroft.family

Map