GSO Test

'Success for all, in all we do'

Committees & Chairs

Below is the structure of our Governing Board's sub-committees. Committees meet regularly throughout the school year and minutes from these meetings and from our Full Governing Board's meetings are available from the school office. 

Committee Membership

Chair of Governors: Tara Coffin

Co Vice-Chair of Governors: Robert Jennings and Rory Elrick 


Children, Curriculum and Achievement

Headteacher’s appraisal

Pay Committee

Robert Jennings & Esmat Jeraj (Co-chairs)

Rory Elrick & Rory Elrick (Co-chairs)

Esmat Jeraj

Robert Jennings (Chair)

Tara Coffin

Tara Coffin

Tara Coffin

Charles Maybanks

Jack Winnack

Susi Simon

School Link Advisor

Naeem Randeree

Naeem Randeree

Tracy Clarke



Charles Maybanks

Gayle Marshall



Natalie Hawkins

Denise York (Headteacher) 



Denise York (Headteacher)

Angela Ramcharan



Velma Lee (School Business Manager)

Celine Campbell




Julia Thomas, Karen Spencer, Rosie Yorke (Assistant Headteachers) as needed